Cruelty and the Beast-Re-Mistressed

Art.Nr.  2598668
19,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.


Cruelty and the Beast-Re-Mistressed


Genre Metal
Tiefe in cm 316
Inhalt 1 Stk.
Gesamtspieldauer 000:00
Sänger Cradle Of Filth
Medium LP (ANALOG)
Titel Cruelty and the Beast-Re-Mistressed
Vertrieb 02
Erscheinungsdatum 18.12.2019

Disk 1

1 Cradle Of Filth Once Upon Atrocity (Remixed and Remastered) 1:43
2 Cradle Of Filth Thirteen Autumns and a Widow (Remixed and Remastered) 7:14
3 Cradle Of Filth Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids (Remixed and Remastered) 7:18
4 Cradle Of Filth Beneath the Howling Stars (Remixed and Remastered) 7:40
5 Cradle Of Filth Venus in Fear (Remixed and Remastered) 2:20
6 Cradle Of Filth Desire in Violent Overture (Remixed and Remastered) 4:17

Disk 2

1 Cradle Of Filth The Twisted Nails of Faith (Remixed and Remastered) 6:50
2 Cradle Of Filth Benighted Like Usher
3 Cradle Of Filth Portrait of the Dead Countess (Remixed and Remastered) 2:51
4 Cradle Of Filth Lustmord and Wargasm (The Lick of Carnivorous Winds) (Remixed and Remastered) 7:30
5 Cradle Of Filth Hallowed Be Thy Name (Remixed and Remastered) 7:11